Event 

Itinerary

Tentative schedule of events and games for the 2021 National Championships.  All dates and times are tentative until manager check-in.

2021 |  8U / 9C / 10C | Des Moines, IA

Tournament Itinerary

Wednesday, June 30

  • Check-in

  • Manager/Team Mom Meeting

  • Player Social, Team Activities/Games/Competitions

Thursday, July 1

  • Pool Play Games Begin


Friday, July 2

  • Pool Play Games Conclude

  • Bracket Play Begins


Saturday, July 3

  • Bracket Play Continues


Sunday, July 4

  • Championship Games

2021 |  11U / 13U WFC & Nationals | Des Moines, IA

Tournament Itinerary

Wednesday, July 7

  • Check-in

  • Manager/Team Mom Meeting

  • Player Social, Team Activities/Games/Competitions

Thursday, July 8

  • Pool Play Games Begin


Friday, July 9

  • Pool Play Games Conclude

  • Bracket Play Begins


Saturday, July 10

  • Bracket Play Continues


Sunday, July 11

  • Championship Games

2021  |  10U / 12U WFC and 12U A/B/C Nationals | Des Moines, IA

Tournament Itinerary

Wednesday, July 14

  • Check-in

  • Manager/Team Mom Meeting

  • Player Social, Team Activities/Games/Competitions

Thursday, July 15

  • Pool Play Games Begin


Friday, July 16

  • Pool Play Games Conclude

  • Bracket Play Begins


Saturday, July 17

  • Bracket Play Continues


Sunday, July 18

  • Championship Games

2021  |  9U / 10UB / 15U / 16UB | Quad Cities, IA

Tournament Itinerary

Wednesday, July 14

  • Check-in

  • Manager/Team Mom Meeting

  • Player Social, Team Activities/Games/Competitions

Thursday, July 15

  • Pool Play Games Begin


Friday, July 16

  • Pool Play Games Conclude

  • Bracket Play Begins


Saturday, July 17

  • Bracket Play Continues


Sunday, July 18

  • Championship Games

@2019 by Central Iowa Sports

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
  • Black YouTube Icon